Okunikko Konishi Hotel  Tel  0288-62-2416
TOP to Okunikko Konishi Hotel@in Yumoto Onsen/hot springs Rooms and Facilities Hot Springs Cuisine World Heritage Area Guide 4season price Reservation
Links to International Airlines
Access/Links to Airlines /Japanese Website
Terminal 1  
Air France http://www.airfrance.com/
Air Tahiti Nui http://www.airtahitinui-usa.com/
Alitalia http://www.alitalia.it/
American Airlines http://www.americanair.com/
British Airways http://www.britishairways.com/
Cathay Pathific Airways http://www.cathaypacific.com/
Finnair http://www.finnair.com/
KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines http://www.klm.com/
Korean Air http://www.koreanair.com/
Northwest Airlines http://www.nwa.com/
Singapore Airlines http://www.singaporeair.com/
United Airlines http://www.ual.com/
VARIG-Brazilian Airlines http://www.varig.com.br/
Virgin Atlantic Aiways http://www.virgin-atlantic.com/
   
Terminal 2  
Aeroflot Russian Airways http://www.aeroflot.com/
Air Canada http://www.aircanada.ca/
Air China http://www.airchina.com.cn/
Air India http://www.airindia.com/
Air Japan http://www.air-japan.co.jp/
Air New Zealand http://www.airnewzealand.com/
Air Niugini http://www.airniugini.com.pg/
Air Pacific http://www.airpacific.com/
All Nippon Airlines http://www.ana.co.jp/eng/
Asiana Airlines http://us.flyasiana.com/
Austrian Airlines http://www.aua.com/
Biman Bangladesh Airlines http://www.bimanair.com/
China Airlines http://www.china-airlines.com/
China Eastern Airlines http://www.ce-air.com/
China Northern Airlines  
China Northwest Airlines http://www.cnwa-jp.com/
China Southern Airlines http://www.cs-air.com/
China Southwest Airlines http://www.cswa.com/
Continental Airlines http://www.continental.com/
Delta Airlines http://www.delta.com/
Egypt Air http://www.egyptair.com.eg/
Eva Airways http://www.evaair.com/
Garuda Indonesian Airlines http://www.garuda-jpn.com/
Iberia http://www.iberia.com/
Iran Air http://www.iranair.nl/
JALways http://www.jalways.co.jp/
Japan Air System http://www.jas.co.jp/
Japan Airlines http://www.jal.co.jp/
Japan Asia Airways http://www.japanasia.co.jp/
Lufthansa German Airlines http://www.lufthansa.com/
Malaysia Airlines http://www.malaysiaairlines.com.my/
Mexicana Airlines http://www.mexicana.com/
MIAT Mongolian Airlines http://www.miat.com/
Pakistan Interenational Airlines http://www.piac.com.pk/
Philippine Airlines http://www.philippineairlines.com/
Quantas Airways Limited http://www.qantas.com.au/
Scandinavian Airlines System http://www.scandinavian.net/
Sri Lankan Airlines http://www.srilankan.lk/
Swiss International Air Lines http://www.swiss.com/
Thai Airways International http://www.thaiair.com/
Turkish Airlines http://www.turkishairlines.com/
Vietnam Airlines http://www.vietnamairlines.com.vn/


Theme parks Tobu Railway
Japan Guide com    
Okunkko Konishi Hotel
Email

 

Copyright 2008 Okunikko Konishi Hotel   All rights reserved
Email